Educational Emphasis Luncheon

Belated Congratulations to Dr. Miranda Clark on being named Jefferson County Counselor of the year for the 2022-2023 school year. Pictured here Council President DM Collins and Dr. Miranda Clark.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top